Not a good resource

Not now, I'm ordering an enema for myself

Why is it that people in the Human Resources department are some of the most, vile and unhappy people on earth? Is it a pre-requisite that you must hate people in order to perform your job? The title says “human resources”, not “how can I fuck your day up today, resources”

Let’s get one thing straight, you’re here for me! You are here to serve me as a resource for paperwork, payments, vacation, benefits and advice. Don’t mistake your position for something that only you can do. There are many, many, many people out there who can turn on a computer or open a file cabinet.

You are here to serve me and the company. Not the other way around. So, do me a favor and pull your over inflated sense of ego out of your tight ass and do your job. I know it can be hard for someone with limited intelligence to comprehend…..sorry did I use a big word? Let me rephrase, you’re dumb and just because people come up to you all day asking questions doesn’t mean they like you are want to talk to you. It’s simply obvious that you are not doing your job correctly.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment